Leave any Workspace that you no longer need access to.
What you'll need
- Workspace owners must transfer ownership before leaving.
- Workspace owners can remove admins, members, and guests from a Workspace.
- There is no limit to the number of Workspaces you can be a member of simultaneously.
Leave a Workspace
You can leave a Workspace at any time. If you want to access the Workspace after you leave, you'll need to be invited again.
To leave a Workspace:
- Click your personal avatar in the lower-left corner.
- Click My Settings.
- Click Workspaces in the left sidebar.
- Hover over the Workspace you want to leave.
- Click Leave Workspace.
- Confirm your decision by clicking Leave Workspace.