Choose the plan with the best productivity-boosting features for your team!
You must be an owner or admin to upgrade or downgrade a Workspace, switch billing cycles, or contact us with any billing questions.
Workspaces are being upgraded to our new plans. Not all Workspaces have been upgraded yet. Learn more
Plan details
Read our Intro to pricing article or review our pricing page for current plan pricing and full details.
Add-ons
Add-ons are independent of your plan. You must manually add and remove them.
On our new plans that include ClickUp AI, AI is included with your plan instead of as separate add-ons. You can still purchase AI Credits.
Downgrade your plan
You can downgrade at any time during your billing cycle. When you downgrade:
- Your Workspace will switch to the new plan at the end of your billing cycle.
- All your data will remain in the Workspace and can be accessed if you upgrade again.
To downgrade:
- In the upper-left corner, click your Workspace avatar and select Settings.
- In the All settings sidebar, click Billing.
- Click Downgrade or Change plan.
- Click Cancel plan.